Wednesday Round-up

Posted: August 31, 2011 in Uncategorized

This is my 3rd attempt at blogging today. Draft #1 was deleted. Draft #2 has just been saved as a draft. They just didn’t feel right. I’m just going to go with a Listography-inspired post about my day.

My children can be very loud.

I don’t mind them being loud as long as they’re not fighting.

My kids are scifi nerds.

I refuse to call it syfy or scyfy or whatever that channel changed it’s name to.

I have incredibly awesome co-workers.

If every junior high choir class goes as well as today I’m going to be a very happy camper.

There’s no way every day will go that well.

I’m not entirely convinced my 2nd block class isn’t planning on creating an eHarmony account for me.

(They think I need a boyfriend based on my music choices in class.)

I’m both amused and horrified at the idea.

I’m excited for work.

My dogs need to stop chasing each other. Don’t they know it’s bedtime?

I don’t know that it’s bedtime.

I’m guessing it’s about now.

 

Leave a Reply

